Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Ramos

William Ramos

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ramos
"Excellent service from Luis Merced. He was able to answer all my questions, very courteous & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Warren Graditor

Warren Graditor

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Graditor
"Monica Billa was extremely helpful. A rare combination of professionalism and customer service. She was very caring and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jenifer Bacallao

Jenifer Bacallao

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Bacallao
"Muy agradecida con Alex Mejía por las cotizaciones q me proporciono para buscar la mejor opción para mi seguro de auto, una atención excelente y un nivel de profesionalismo increíble no duden en contactar"
Profile photo of Alberto Marrero

Alberto Marrero

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Marrero
"Alex es muy amable. Me atendio de inmediato y resolvio rapido mi asunto. Me ofrecio algo de beber lo cual escogi una soda. Gracias !"
Profile photo of Emantrd

Emantrd

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emantrd
"Hands down I have been working with Christopher Gonzalez for over a year now he was able to discount our home insurance our car insurance my wife has a 2016 Honda Accord I have a 2021 GMC DENALI pickup and we have a combined monthly payment $114.00 a month for both vehicles and yes full coverage he is an excellent agent and if I could leave him five stars he would have gotten an extra Star as a bonus for me he does exceptional work and does everything he says he's going to do and then some I am truly pleased that he is my agent"
Profile photo of Magdaline -Love

Magdaline -Love

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdaline -Love
"Yammy is amazing, she's so helpful and on top of everything in regard to my dad home insurance that he needed in a short period."
Profile photo of Dmitri Curbelo

Dmitri Curbelo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitri Curbelo
"I had a wonderful experience with Yamy, who helped me find the best insurance plan for my needs. Yamy is very responsive, great customer service and knowledgeable insurance agent. She answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. She also gave me some useful tips on how to save money and avoid risks. I highly recommend Yamy to anyone who is looking for a reliable and professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lean

Lean

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lean
"Me Atendio Alex , muy amable y atento y sobre todo Profesional , 10/10 GRACIAS"
Profile photo of Nancy Le

Nancy Le

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Le
"Excellent customer service from Alex & Christopher. Upon arriving to State Farm, I was referred to Alex from a family member. I was helped by Alex and chris to help me with the best & affordable plan. They helped me ease into the process with understanding our auto policy and what to expect. This location is great as everyone here is helpful and determined to give you best quotes on insurance. I like that this place is convenient and close to our home so that we are able to make a stop if we needed anything. The front desk staff greets you with a friendly smile and also offers you something to drink. I would definitely come back for all my insurance needs. Just wanted to thank Alex and Chris for really being there and understanding my needs to help me through this insurance process."
Profile photo of Ramon Emiliani

Ramon Emiliani

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Emiliani
"What a geat personalized service, at a great price!"
Profile photo of Rutan Bui

Rutan Bui

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rutan Bui
"Chris is the man. He knows how to take care of customers"
Profile photo of Jorge Armely

Jorge Armely

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Armely
"Luis Merced is a super nice and professional person, he work hard enough to make my homeowners insurance affordable, while other companies agent never care about us. Don't hesitate to contact him when looking for insurance. Thank you Luis, we appreciate you."
Profile photo of Silvia Lezcano

Silvia Lezcano

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Lezcano
"I called Monica Billa because I need to review my auto policy coverage, she immediately responded to my concerns, she is very professional, reviewed my policy, sent me a quote with the new coverage and proceed to satisfy my insurance needs. I will recommend Raul Despian any time for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aneeta Bodoe

Aneeta Bodoe

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneeta Bodoe
"Karen Kuefler is a valuable asset to this agency. I would give her 10 stars if I could. She is very knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. She takes the time to explain everything with details, that there is no need for questions. I felt very confident after dealing with Karen that I made the right decision choosing this agency. Thank you Karen!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lannom

Ashley Lannom

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lannom
"10/10 would recommend this agency. Christopher was very helpful and always is! I’ve been with state farm for 3 years and never had any complaints. Love the staff and how they go above & beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Linda Raza

Linda Raza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Raza
"Like a good neighbor Luis is there. Luis at State Farm spoke to me as if he was talking to his sister. 100% above and beyond anything you have experienced before"
Profile photo of esmeralda campo

esmeralda campo

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by esmeralda campo
"Mala la atención primera vez que tomo ese seguro y la experiencia fue muy mala yo lo hice personalmente y a los 2 meses me dicen que debo 2 cuotas cuando yo hice pagos automático y me toco pagar de una y ellos fueron los del error lo deje pasar y seguí con ellos y vuelven a cometer otra vez el mismo error que yo tenía que firmar por un correo que ellos enviaron para hacer el pago automático y me cobran 2 cuotas de nuevo ahora me toco ir a una hora de camino porque las otras agencias no podían resolver mi problema porque no están autorizados jijiji 😜 dije que clase de agencia es esta fui y lo cancele y pague y me dijo tienes seguro hasta el día 19 de enero 2024 y si no te cobramos y le dije así y así si funciona yo lo cancele por su actitud tan grosera y no se disculpan con el cliente lo pierden si importar no lo recomiendo pésimo"
Profile photo of Ariel Forte

Ariel Forte

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Forte
"They made it very easy and quick process, very helpful"
Profile photo of Tara Mills

Tara Mills

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Mills
"So I assume nobody likes insurance 🤔 I mean who wants to pay a monthly fee to a company that most likely will never have to pay out for you, but Ms. GLORIA Perez is amazing. She is understanding and she worked with me. Rates are lower than most companies out there, believe me I shopped around. I would recommend this agency just because of Gloria!!!! Thank you Gloria 😊"
Profile photo of Cora Williams

Cora Williams

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Williams
"Omg! This was a life saver. It helped us tremendously. Alex is awesome! Cost reduced drastically. We are grateful. Thank God for State Farm and employees. I’m thankful for the referral by my sister. Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Erin Drinnen

Erin Drinnen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Drinnen
"Worked with Alex. He took the time to explain things to me and found me a better rate for home and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Lucila Caisapanta

Lucila Caisapanta

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucila Caisapanta
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Toda mi familia usa esta agencia de seguros. Son una excelente guía para diferentes tipos de seguros"
Profile photo of Jonathon Zayas

Jonathon Zayas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Zayas
"Karen Kuefler was able to get me all set up and situated with my insurance needs. She showed great expertise and amazing communication skills. She was extremely kind and had an answer for all my questions. She even provided me with additional useful information."
Profile photo of Jorge Esténger

Jorge Esténger

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Esténger
"Super good deal with Yami, good and quick solutions. I felt very safe with her and above all well secured. 10/10"
Profile photo of David Cook

David Cook

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cook
"Absolutely the best!!!!!!"