Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dustin barksdale

dustin barksdale

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin barksdale
"Karen is definitely an asset to State Farm. She listened and understood my needs and exceeded them. Thanks Karen!"
Profile photo of Gina Brooker

Gina Brooker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Brooker
"I have been working with Monica for several years now and she is ABSOLUTELY the best. Always friendly and beyond knowledgeable and super helpful… we moved out of the area and I still call her to help me & my family !!!! Love her"
Profile photo of Michelle Barron

Michelle Barron

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Barron
"Luis was definitely knowledgeable with great customer services"
Profile photo of Geoffrey DeGeorge

Geoffrey DeGeorge

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey DeGeorge
"Ms Rodriguez was patient and professional. She and her supervisor offered me options and information, especially assuring me that I was covered for hurricane damages"
Profile photo of Walter Barrionuevo

Walter Barrionuevo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Barrionuevo
"Monica helped me with my auto and homeowners insurance, she took her time to explain everything in a very professional manner. it was a great experience, thank you Monica."
Profile photo of Victor Irizarry

Victor Irizarry

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Irizarry
"I must say this was the Best auto insurance service I have encountered. Coming from Geico as a loyal customer for over 20 years in NY and Now A resident of Florida. The experience with Alex was far better. Alex took the time to patiently explain the different coverage amounts and gave me the best quote possible for my buck!!!! Alex was amazing and I felt comfortable and confident to make State Farm my NEW Auto insurance. IM SAVING 300$ A MONTH NOW THATS SAVING!!! Thank You Alex and State Farm."
Profile photo of Cecelia Lorenzen

Cecelia Lorenzen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Lorenzen
"Monica was who I dealt with and she was absolutely marvelous, she helped me so much, I had new homeowners insurance that was way over the top coverage wise and price wise. She was able to get the ins company to eliminate the items that did not apply to my situation and those that were excessive for the items that would need replacing if there was a tragedy. Over the years I have reduced the jewelry and household belongings that I do not need anymore, therefore my replacement values dropped significantly so Monica was able to reduce my coverage accordingly. She stood up in my behalf and helped to create a policy that fit my actual needs. I am retired now so unnecessary expenditures are very difficult for me. Monica was so efficient, so understanding, and made such sensible modifications for me that now I am very satisfied with the end result policy and the final cost modifications. Can’t say enough about this agency and Monica."
Profile photo of Scott E

Scott E

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott E
"Great service. Made it easy and saved me money. What more can you ask for."
Profile photo of Lisney Sole

Lisney Sole

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisney Sole
"Thanks for your help Alex Mejia. Excellent customer services. And thank you for explaining everything and helping me as fast as possible."
Profile photo of Klaus Rose

Klaus Rose

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaus Rose
"Great Service! Best insurance company so far. I recommend State Farm Insurance Agent Raul Despian."
Profile photo of Raul Rodriguez Acosta

Raul Rodriguez Acosta

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Raul Rodriguez Acosta
"Durante mi interacción con la sra Michel Garcia ella se mostró interesada en darle solución a mi necesidad y al final quede satisfecho. Es una gran profesional y muy humana. Domina su trabajo y ayuda al cliente."
Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Davis
"Excellent service. Louis listened patiently, and answered questions, and provided very good tips. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Brenda Ibitz

Brenda Ibitz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ibitz
"By far THE BEST customer service we have experienced since our move from Indiana to Florida just over a month ago. Received three quotes by other agents WITHOUT the assistance received by Yamile/State Farm - became more than obvious the other agents were more interested in making just a FEW more $$ (because at the end of the day, rates are not that far apart!??) vs. establishing a caring relationship with HUMANS! Yamile does business the old fashioned way and we look forward to a lifetime relationship with her/State Farm!"
Profile photo of conradstl01

conradstl01

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by conradstl01
"the most helpful caring agent ever highly suggest him"
Profile photo of Jessica Lopez

Jessica Lopez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lopez
"Yeilys was super helpful and a pleasure to work with! She was amazing!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hollman

Michelle Hollman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hollman
"Alex Mejia was extremely helpful and provided me with the most reasonable insurance option. He responded to my questions within minutes. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Camacho

Brian Camacho

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Camacho
"Monica Billa is the best. She helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs. Thank you for getting me the best rate on my new car!"
Profile photo of Llilian Berrios

Llilian Berrios

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Llilian Berrios
"Monica Billa is the best! She always helps me everytime I call and gets me the best policy always. She is kind, caring, and extremely professional. I definitely recommend asking for her with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Quinones

Ernesto Quinones

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Quinones
"I have to say the personalized attention that I received with Luis Merced was absolutely incredible. He went the extra mile to ensure that I received the correct coverage for my vehicles. The insurance knowledge and ability to make a customer feel truly insured and protected is stellar! Thanks Lou!"
Profile photo of jlt 2

jlt 2

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jlt 2
"Just got off the phone with Alex had to share my experience . He was very easy to talk to very respectful and knowledgeable . Thank u Alex"
Profile photo of Ines Nin

Ines Nin

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ines Nin
"Muy profesional el acesoramiento de Alex Mejias referido para el seguro de mi propiedad. Gracias"
Profile photo of A

A

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Best experience with a representative from any company in all of my life!!! Luis was knowledgeable he was super patient and was excellent at explaining things to me that I needed to understand better. I give him a million stars!!! He needs a super raise."
Profile photo of David Contreras

David Contreras

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Contreras
"Jochen was amazing hands on and respectful switching over from insurances can be a headache but not here . Will be definitely recommending my friends and family to his services ."
Profile photo of Regi costa

Regi costa

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regi costa
"I have been with Raul Despian for 2 years now. Monica Billa has been my agent. I have only great experience with Monica. Her expertise, commitment to customer satisfaction, attention to detail, professionalism, and friendly demeanor is exceptional. I highly recommend Monica and many of Family and friends have also switched. Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of Erick Villanueva

Erick Villanueva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Villanueva
"Excelente servicio 👍 por parte de todo el equipo de state farm. Gracias por sus atenciones"